If I want more children?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Went through the settings and where the fans a question that has never been published .

A question if I was hungry for more children ? If not , when I knew we were finished ?

The answer is that I love babies and I mean really love !!!

I can not help them and could have several pieces !!!

But it would not merge with reality.


For we were young , when our first arrived and it was incredibly tough.

When I think back , I would almost cry about how hard we had it with everything.

But would never want to have anything undone, while it was the difficult difficult road that shaped us.


I know what it is to have it rough and hard where no kind hands stretched out .

But we were not bad people for it, but people have become wiser and wiser on the road.


Six years later , we decided to get a sibling to our beloved daughter .

Now we had become a little older , and life was stable, especially financially.


When baby number two came into our lives , we decided pretty fast for a third .

I have always wanted three children and I do not know where it comes from but this dream has always been .

I also wanted to have it finished before I was 30 years old.


When the third child arrived it felt complete and you are supposed to have time with the kids too.

There had not been time for a child and as a parent , you always have a bad conscience . You always feel inadequate and I feel terrible that I work as much as I do.

I envy those who have many children that they have time and can cope with it.

I love all three of my children as much and worry about all three equally.

It's a mother's job to nag , whine , love and be difficult ;)


Sort:  

It is a big decision and kids are expensive! Please view my latest post. It is to help my friend Cyrus who is going to his second Olympics! He needs our help! I upvoted you. This is my most important post and the money isn't going to me. Please consider upvoting it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/an-olympian-needs-our-help-steemit-please-read-this-if-you-have-ever-been-passionate-about-something

Yeah, the money is going to you. I feel bad for anyone who believes you're actually doing this for charity. Fuck off with your begging.

Congratulations @maimai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @maimai! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maimai! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50