Introduction

About Me

Hi fellas, I'm Maikarfi Joseph a student of Mechanical Engineering at The federal polytechnic Bida.
I obtained my certificate in computer operations at M. H Computers where I learnt how to play with the toy (computer) in such an amazing and unique way. IMG_20171216_183701_539.jpg

My hobbies

One amazing thing about me is being very creative due to the joy I derive in watching movies in most cases. This had led to the constant movies visit by me most often. Aside from watching movies, I do partake with so much enthusiasm in cooking and surfing on net.

BeautyPlus_20171207162252_fast.jpg

IMG-20180117-WA0000.jpg

Things of Interest

What I desire so much is being very good at innovations and technological creativity. This is not the case of being seldom kenspecle but self actualization elisted in Abraham Maslow's propounded theory of Instinct. Though great thanks to my dude, I refer to him as the dude at the peak @kingklauz.
I look forward to sharing great and amazing articles on steemit, reading Posts of interest and making new friends.
Thanks

Sort:  

nice food

Thanks, you can have a taste if U care 😂

Welcome brother, steem is one of the best place to be. It might not be easy at first but you will soon make it out of steem. Nice post. You like food like me.

Welcome brother, steem is one of the best place to be. It might not be easy at first but you will soon make it out of steem. Nice post. You like food like me.

Hello there!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @loneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Thanks dude that's of great help to me.

I'm not a dude! hehe. You're welcome anyways! :)

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy what you see here

Nice to meet you, @maikarfijoseph! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks very much. It's my pleasure to be among amazing dudes

Congratulations @maikarfijoseph, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64