You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit friends, Im from the land where fairies and magic are real.

Hi and thank you so much :)

Being the one who is different in the family is hard but it doesn't mean I will forget about my duty in this life to them :)

I just followed and skim thru your account and realized that you might be believing in the higher consciousness yourself, I absolutely love your information about the letters and alphabet and love to learn more about that, I studied a lot of numerology but I never have a thought about learning about the letters, I hope to connect more :)

Sort:  

Great to hear back from you, particularly in a thoughtful comment.

Yes, I truly believe that there is a higher consciousness that we can access and benefit from. In fact, it is within us ( or at least, within our capability), but it's something we have to learn or remember, not something that comes to us only through nature or through the external world.

Actually, I'm probably gonna do a series presenting lots of quotes from Advaita (non-dualist) philosophy, much of which points us toward understanding our higher consciousness. However, it might take a few months before I get around to that. As you might have seen from my blog, most of my posts are in series. That helps me stay focused on posting regularly, and hopefully it helps my followers know what to expect.

I'd say your English is near perfect, so I'm not sure how much my Vocab-ability series will help you. But it presents vocab items of an advanced level, so you might find certain entries in some of the posts that can help you increase your vocab.

If you know of any advanced-level ESL students / international students who might benefit from Vocab-ability, please pass on the links to them.

G'nite from Thailand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44