MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

WHO IS @mahvee?
Hello steemians, I go by the name INYENE ANSELEM but mostly called MAHVEE. I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.ENG In chemical engineering. I'm also known as a creative and positive writer. I am a very cool n calm dude... in matter of styles; I flow with the current or trend, when it comes to principle; I stand strong. I take people for who they are but i don't tolerate ridicule, my smiles are so captivating that it can melt a diamond rock, when i get angry i try as much to relieve myself...I'm a freak when it comes to technology and music is just a passion I fell for, I am full of life and filled with Gods grace and favour!!

The image below shows that of @mahvee:
FB_IMG_15272168211476811.jpg

WHAT @mahvee Likes?
I like to make friends,sports, being social, music, good vibes and honesty. I'm also a strong Liverpool FC fan

WHAT @mahvee DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for discrimination, stingyness, lies, pride, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices.

MY HOBBIES?
My hobbies are repairs, playing instruments, reading good books, listening to music, playing games and hanging out 😀

BELIEVES OF @mahvee as a steemian?
I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and limitless possibilities.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend and a brother from another mother and also wish to say a big thank you to @ejemai for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds, skills, positivity, talents and potentials.

I've studied and joined this community now and I someday wish to poses the blogging attributes of some steemians who I pick them to be my steemit role model :@ejemai, @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee, @fisteganos @wolfje @samstickks, @surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy, @empato365, @surpassinggoogle, @samstickks, @yhaulez, @vheobong, @ubongj, @mbj amongst others.
I believe as time goes on I'd get to have more steemians as friends.
Thanks FOR Reading, I APPRECIATE. 🙏
I love you all❣️

LONG LIVE STEEMIT!🙏

Sort:  

Hi mahvee

Welcome to Steem Community @mahvee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks boss

welcome to steemit @mahvee I hope you find your place in this great world.
What instruments do you play?
You should have a look to our great community in #steemjet we apreciate fresh new talent, we have many contest to chose from. Our goal is global steem adoption, and is not better way that showing that with sharing your talent you can be part of that adoption.
to see more you can visit our community blog @steemjet and our creator blog @dimimp to know more about our community.
from Venezuela I send my regards #SF7

.

I knew I was forgetting to write something... is pretty late here.

OK.. Please try, OK?? I understand

Thanks for the enlightenment

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit @mahvee
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you for using our tag #steemjet.
Upvoted

Tnks boss

Welcome to steemit @mahvee

You are surely going to have a wonderful time here. Join the @steemjet community and help make steem globally adopted.

Welcome aboard #steemjet

Join our discord server to learn more about us
https://discord.gg/BrPrrXU

Thanks I feel honoured

Welcome to Steemit, mahvee! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11