You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

welcome to steemit @mahvee I hope you find your place in this great world.
What instruments do you play?
You should have a look to our great community in #steemjet we apreciate fresh new talent, we have many contest to chose from. Our goal is global steem adoption, and is not better way that showing that with sharing your talent you can be part of that adoption.
to see more you can visit our community blog @steemjet and our creator blog @dimimp to know more about our community.
from Venezuela I send my regards #SF7

Sort:  

.

I knew I was forgetting to write something... is pretty late here.

OK.. Please try, OK?? I understand

Thanks for the enlightenment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55