Allow Me To Itroduce My Self .... Introduction on Steemit

Hello, Steemit

I hope All of my friends on steemit will be fine because Steemit is world best community that pay each user according to their efforts.I am new here on Steemit . Steemit was unknown for me before my account approval.My Friend told me before some days about Steemit. He told me that Steemit is Earning site That give us money in the form of Steem Dollars.

When my friend told me such great realities about Steemit I suddenly sent request for account approval that I have got today and copied and successfully registered on steemit.

My Passion

Basically I am a Student in Govt College of Technology In the field of Food Science and Technology there is big burden of Study charges on me that's why I can't Continue my study properly that's I joined Steemit I hope through Steemit I will get some support to fulfill my requirements.

Self Info

My name is Mahr Nawaz And I live in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan.

My favorite Things in Life

  1. I like travel.
  2. I like Foot ball in sports.
  3. I like Nature.
  4. I like photography with my Smart phone some time when I go to walk or some other events.
  5. I like to help other needy peoples.

My Profile Info.

I have not Posted any thing Yet As you can see in the top of my blog. I have Two followers and my reputation is 25 which is by default for beginner.I hope my steemit journey will be successful with all of steemit users support in the form of Upvotes, Follow, Resteem and Comments .

Regards @mahrnawaz

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community @mahrnawaz how are you? Nice to meet you and I wish you all the best and good luck to you as well and on your journey here, see yah! =)

Thank you ever so much for your kindness

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here:)

YOUr support is greately appreciarte

Welcome, Mahr! Great to have you here :) Best of luck providing valuable posts and earning SBD! followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

How can i repray you your well wishes for me

welcome from another newbie ;)

I am so greateful

You are welcome to this great community of intellectuals. You would have heard about the great benefits you may get from this community, most especially the financial aspect.

I will like to implore you not focus only on that, but also the benefits of connecting and communicating with great minds.

You may get less audience and upvoters at an earlier stage, but with commitment and dedication from you, you will certainly excel here.

You are welcome once again.

i can not thank you enough for helping me


Welcome to Steemit @mahrnawaz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you ever so much for your kindness

Good steem mahrnawaz.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@edpico/life-in-the-river and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks mahrnawaz!

phishing scammer^ do not click link
사기꾼 경고, 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오.

i am so thankful

Congratulations @mahrnawaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58