Hello steemit bloggers, my name is Mahfuzzaman. Let's rock on writing!

Hello steemit bloggers, my name is Mahfuzzaman. Let's rock on writing!

Hello steemit bloggers, my name is Mahfuzzaman and I love to write to make friends in community!

This is our first meet. I will write briefly for a general introduction about myself as well as my life as a writer. I will open up my opinions about the life I have chosen. In next posts I will continue about every pros and cones of writing techniques, attracting a reader, findings the reader’s interest, possibility of prosperity in this life and joys and sorrow as a gift of haven bestowed upon writers. Hope as a community man I can serve your mind and up touch your earning. I will try to associate my reader with my stories. For finding more out details about my writing, to get paid articles, to have a great help in short writing techniques feel free to knock me in private chat or drop a question at my twitter page.

But In this particular introduction post I will try to tell some other things.

Who am I?
A writer - with passion to meet people in his creation, loves to draw character from his own people, predominantly interested in giving plentiful feelings to his reader.
My writing never reintroduce same feelings to readers, they move on as human life flow, and made it stronger in characters and in the functionality of the fiction and spirited from the plot from where the article started.

Let’s write a article! Hope you pick up the technique of success I offer!!!!

  1. Find a mutual interest
    • Read and read blogs in different tags and categories.
    • All blogs in Steemit have a topic, try to find their point.
    • Try to follow your favorite blog.
    • DO NOT re-write at the moment, but try to write an article on same popular topics from your own research as quickly as possible.
    WRITE BUT NEVER RE-WRITE

  2. Write a right thing
    Only a correct research can offer right information. Always try to find logical information on your topics and try to select the “big-one” first- avoid the smaller particles of the topics.
    WRITE WHAT PEOPLE BELIEVES- NOT WHAT THEY TRY TO.

  3. WRITING MARKETPLACE
    It’s now big and becoming bigger and a writer sells in this market is earning huge. Always try to enlarge the scope of your writing with installments or reproductions. You can make sequel of multiple articles.
    Write fewer topics with more details

  4. PROTECT AND FIGHT WITH YOUR PEN
    In blog writing Users can fight each other to gain SBD, and you should try to protect you men. Try to fight for them, try to sell them weapons so they can survive and grow up. REPLY and VOTE is the ultimate war ground- always remember.
    You are in the blog not to spend time with pleasure, but to create a community within a community. Help them with your thought and words, information and correction, topics and techniques.
    HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT EARNING MONEY WITH CONGRATULATION?

If you love blogging and want to earn more money from your blog, I have something to offer you!

Advertising writing techniques
Your blog can be read more and you can earn real good money with it.
Offer includes
• General proof reading punctuation and grammar.
• Helping with paid articles on the chosen topics in time.
• Introducing a great community of writers worldwide
• Discussions on the topics you want to write next

I hope that I managed to interest you, and we will make friends!

My next post:
6 parts of a article

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

O hello!!! its really nice to have you here. Thanks for the vote!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks!!! I feel lucky that I got your wish for me!!!

Thanks!!! I owe your kindness!!! I will remember. Thanks again.


Welcome to Steemit @mahfuzzaman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I appreciate your guidance. Please accept my deepest thanks for your upvote.

very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58