Hello, What's up Steemit ??

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Rumana Stormborn of her House, First of Her Name, breaker of stereo-types, cursed with sarcasm, the magical, Queen of someone's heart, Khaleesi of the Great Abode, Breaker of Myths, and Mother of Rio "GOT Fan Alert" 😋

I am Rumana.. Magical-Rumana, I exploit the Magic in me, that will bring out the hidden powers and the magic in you.

What's my magic? - Happiness !!

I laugh, I love, I spread happiness !! Its infectious !!

A big waving Hello ✋ to this amazing world of Steemit. Thanks to @dheerajdj for making me join this platform, let's see how it goes !!

I love, music, dance, travel, food, adventure and innovation !!

chi.jpg

Exploring new places, cultures and cuisines is something I can do for the rest of my life.

Love to click selfies 😉 . .

IMG_5187.JPG

I believe life is too short to be serious all the time, so if you cannot laugh at yourself... message me and I'll do it for you 😆 . I'm a die hard romantic, love to watch movies, romance, thriller, mystery are a few genres I dig for.

I'm a learner, got passion to relive and redo things like I always wanted. I don't hate anything or anybody and I'm a brilliant listener, so just a phone call away, if you want to pour your heart out. I do things which pleases my heart and feels right to me. You cannot make everyone happy and according to me... if nobody is against you, then you are doing something very boring in life.

Oh yeah, did I tell you, I love cats.. they are mysterious, like me !!

billi.jpg

mypic6.jpg

Yet to explore this world, don't know when..but i promise its gonna be an exciting journey and I will take you along. You can expect: a lot of pictures, a lot of travel stories, a lot of food recipes, off-course a lot of selfies and much more.

chandra.jpg

Off I go, till I come back again !!

IMG_5463.JPG

Let's fill this world with love & happiness !!

Smiling Off,
Rumana

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to Steem @magicalrumana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Rumana! It's great to have you here! :D

Hello! Nice to meet you Rumana!

Finally, Good to see you posting here.

Continue to explore and live your life to the fullest! Welcome, welcome, welcome!!

Hello Rumana... Loved the Got Intro!!!

Welcome to steemit from a fellow traveller in south america!!
Facundo @filmtraveller

"Let's fill this world with love & happiness !!"
I love your introduction. I had to laugh while reading, your writing style is grounded and funny. You seem to meet life with humor

Votet and followed.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@patze/3surzw-this-is-patze-introduced-by-gentbynature

Thank you dear..much appreciated 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34