You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemworld, IntroduceJazzself

Welcome to Steemit, Carlos!

It is so great to have you here and to see that you are so passionate with something that you love. I don't know much about jazz but that gives me even more of a reason to follow you and learn about. You are right about knowledge as well, knowledge is always power. Steemit can be hard and discouraging at first. Our post don't gain the attention that we would like. Don't get discouraged! There are so many people that are here to help you because we have been through those tough days. Engaging with the community and making new friends will get you very far here.

@greetersguild just started a new contest for new users. You can enter a new post of yours every single day that the contest is open. This is an amzing way to have your post seen and to meet new people. There are many members there waiting for new links to be entered so that they can show you their support. There are over 60 @steembasicincome membership prizes available if you win, a membership gets you Upvotes for life. You can check out the contest here & you can let them know that @magicalmoonlight sent you if you want 😊 I hope to see you there! I am wishing for so much success to come your way. If you ever have any questions about Steemit, feel free to ask me at anytime.

image

Sort:  

@magicalmoonlight! Woao sure that comment of yours have some magic on it has you the moonlight of your nickname suggest. Thanks for the support and the great advices, I'll follow you for sure. Thanks. I'am wishing you much success also.

I will sure check that contest. Best

Carlos.

Awesome. I am so glad to hear it! Let me know if you need help with anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50