I Am Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

In this post, I want to share a little knowledge about myself, maybe my language is not good, because I am not a great writer, such as @sweetsssj, or those who get tranding positions in steemit.

After seeing various articles in steemit, first i want to introduce myself, that I come from remote areas of Aceh, located in the middle of the forest, the border between Pidie and Meulaboh, tepatnya di Tutut, most people know him by the name "Kubu Aneuk Manyak". Maps.

Perhaps my introduction to steemit is different from most people, by showing their faces, I do not think it's necessary. Because I also saw some people in steemit, even the Whale category, or Witnees, who do not show their faces.

And for me, My face is also my privacy.
There is something interesting here, as commented by @vannour in my post : There Seems To Be Something Unfair;

I think steemit is a blockchain wallet to invest steem, but it has facilities to interact with fellow community through posting. Here, the post is just for fun. If you have interesting information, people will appreciate it. Followers and SteemPower is crucial.

The point I took was, "let's have fun"

For my biography I think it is not necessary, because I am not in a position to apply for jobs in government agencies, here i just have fun 😅😅😅 and let's have fun together.

Okey, in my introduction, as a freshman in photography, I will present some pictures that I took in some places in Aceh.

So not be shy to comment on my photos, as a photography curator @pfunk, @jamtaylor I hope you can give me a little bit of feedback in my picture later, despite not voting, and I really appreciate it.

_DSC0060.jpg
NIKON D90. 12.0mm · f/11.0s · 30/1s · ISO 200

_DSC0061.jpg
NIKON D90. 18.0mm · f/5.0s · 1/2000s · ISO 200

_DSC0066.jpg
NIKON D90. 10.0mm · f/4.0s · 1/160s · ISO 80


Maybe it's just some pictures in my introduction, If you want to enjoy some other pictures,please follow me.

Ops.. I almost forget, I know steemit from facebook...😆😆😆

follow.gif

Sort:  

Lol, where I should promote my post...!!!

Welcome to Steem @magh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your photos are awesome,more especially because I like views of seas! :)
Welcome to steemit, @magh!

Thank you very much @zareceerine, I just hope, your heart will be as wide as the ocean, by accepting ops ...
love the one your love 😅

I think you have great photographs - I love the three here! Recently I seem to have come across a number of steemians from Aceh - many are now friends (feel free to look through my friends list) I think there are a few who are starting a steemit community from Aceh (eg: @bahagia-arbi, @hananan - I hope you both do not mind me linking a fellow Acehnese with you) or even TeamIndonesia (not sure if started) - it would be good if you were to be in contact or even meet up as TeamMalaysia does. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @magh, and have fun here. Let's share information as well as present an interesting post to add knowledge here.

Thank you @steemwart I will enjoy this pleasure,

Have fun @magh, welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @magh The photos are so beautiful, and I really touched them

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thank you @greatness96, but I do not want to make love😅

I also know a great photographer of there, he is Apa Geumpang

@vannour lol, i do not know him, but, In my hometown there is also a named Apalah, but the profession is different, he's just a coconut climber

"Pilot" the other term for coconut climber 😂

Maybe LOL

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thank you @firepower, I see some interesting posts on your blog, about your generosity in helping many people, Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65