You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Ana or am I? Introducing!!! Me, MYSELF & the Bear

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, Ana? hahaha! What a beautiful project! I always wanted to make something like that in my life, but some things just doesn't allow me to do it by the moment. I'll follow you to know more about this :) Greetings from Venezuela!

Sort:  

Yes hahaha :) I hope circumstances will in the future allow you to create your dreams. Would you share your thoughts on the role Bitcoin and blockchain play in Venezuela?

Wow! That's a huge talk we should have! Do you want me to write it in a post, or do you prefer to talk about that topic with me? That would be really cool ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74