New entry for your thoughts and your world!!!

Willing to write... Willing to photoshooting... Willing to express myself!!!

Hello to everyone... !!! Hello to @Steemit WORLD!!!

Considering what people say everyday about their problems & their anxieties, how they strunggle to survive BUT what they do to feel free, to relax and even to forget...

Let me then share with you my view, my thoughts, my photos... in order to lavish inspiration, smiles, and positive vibes on you!

I'm Gina from Greece and I would like to thank @rouketas & @loveisintheair for introducing me to this experience!!!

Intro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck.

Thank you!!;)

@madprincess, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thank youuuuu


Welcome to Steemit @madprincess!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you!!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Best of luck in our online community!

Hey Gina from Greece, welcome on steemit. I'm sure you will have fun on this platform and I'm looking forward to see your work and to embrace the positive vibes.

Hey Gina from Greece!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-16th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Helloooo..... thank you foradding me to your post and your kind comments!!!!! ;)

Welcome to Steemit from Canada

My regards to Canada !! :)

Sunshine Angel Gina, you are insightful, thoughtful, and fruitful.

So warm comments!!! Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Yes, hehe, and how are you?

To be honest... a little bit frustrated....reading and reading and reading for steemit. Hopefully to upgrade my knowledge soon!! Hahahahaha ;)

Knowledge is power and it takes a lot of work.

I've been to Greece once,it's beautiful! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66