Introduction of myself, the second stage

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

In this second stage, I will explain how an Islamic person like me, how I perform my worship type I am in the jungle, on my journey yesterday, there is one very stressful thing in the journey, when we are tired of walking , we pum rest, then at that time my duty as a muslim is to pray, when I was worshiping, suddenly in my ears came the voice of a ferocious tiger, I also feel frightened finally I try to accelerate my worship, after finished my worship ran straight into the camp, and hid there, I was very frightened, but finally after a while the voice disappeared, and I tried to open the curtain, and finally the tiger was gone, how about your story? Help me in steemit, please, for you to give upvote to my post, I really like this application, hopefully eSteem keep working and developing, and hopefully you success ...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

Okay... Thanks, i need your help here, please upvote me, i need your help, thanks


Welcome to Steem @madmoe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks... Please upvote, i need your here,

OK dear, I will.
Have you joined the discord channel so we can get to communicate more?

You will meet more steemian there. Over 3 thousand plus

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Welcome to steem and our community

@introducemyself @introduceyourself

Welcome, @madmoe! Great to have you here :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Okay mr@wild-forest, i need your here, please upvote me, iam so hopefully for you,

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hey whats up and hows it going? Im "truce" (obviously) and i'm glad I can be one of the first ones to welcome you to steemit. Its tough starting out sometimes but after a while its worth it. I voted for you to welcome you here, I often upvote new users and help them get started. You seem like you might have some good content to offer. Hope to see ya around, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63