📣Hey Steemit!!!

I met this community from my friend @portugalcoin, thanks for letting me know Steemit!

fotografia (12)_edited.jpg

My name is Edgar, I'm from Portutgal and I'm 28 years old.

  • In 2012 I started my first steps in video production and editing. I use programs like adobe premiere, after effects, light room, photoshop and illustrator.

  • In 2016 was marked as my beginning in the #cryptoworld.

📍Here is what you can expect me to share with the steemit community:

Cheers all! 😉👍

fotografia (14).JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @madescape91,
I hope you enjoy the Steem community.
You know, anything you have questions speaks to me.
A hug and success!

Thanks for helping with onboarding. Our team does our best to help with retention. I have reached out to your friend and offered our hand to him should he need it. And once again, thanks so much for the job well done!🤗 He looks to be a very interesting blogger.

I'm trying to get more Portuguese to the Steem community :) and I´m always available to help!
Hug @doer-minnows

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you like this virtual community. Not so because of the money with Steem so much devalued. But mainly because of the people and the pleasure of being a pioneer in a crypto social network.

Welcome!

I use the Gimp, audacity, kdenlive and blender for the little bit of video production that I have done.

Looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steem madescape91! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Bem vindo ao steem!
Esse coin só sabe desencaminhar! 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

ahaha depois o pessoal vicia-se!
Bem espero que o Edgar fique agarrado a isto como nós :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Olá and Welcome to the Steem World!

It's nice to see portuguese around here :)

Enjoy the Steemride!

Welcome aboard @madescape91! We are happy to have you. My only wish is that you would have jumped on board earlier.😁 If you enjoy blogging and great community you came to the right place. My name is @johndoer123 and the @doer-minnows project is for new Steemians. We do all we can to help our new members to understand the Steem ecosystem, grow their accounts, make new friends, find communities they will enjoy and offer support in any way we can. If you continue to create quality posts such as this one eventually you will do wonderfully here. One suggestion i make to all new members here, is not to focus at all on the money...focus on making connections and meeting new people. The money will follow if you stay dedicated and always strive to create great content. If you have any additional questions or need anything or just want to swing by to say hello, please feel free to visit our discord group JohnDoer and friends by clicking that link.
I hope you have a wonderful week and thank you for choosing to make yourself a part of our beautiful family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30