More Of Me You Need To Know

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!! I made a part 2 because my first post was not complete. It lacked some information about me.

First of all I would like to thank all of my mentors here on steemit @purpledaisy57 and @monwalker. I'm also thankful to @monwalker for introducing steemit to me.

Anyway, here we go.

By the way, for those who forgot or missed my first post. I'm Madel Antonette Rupa 19 years old from the beautiful province of Leyte.

I love collecting Doraemon stuffs. And this is some of my collection. I began collecting this stuff when I was in my second year in college. It's been a year since I've started collecting. This is not that much as you think, it is because I can't afford to buy many Doraemon stuffs since I don't have work yet. Most of them are a gift from my dear sister and friends.

If you're asking why Doraemon, it is because it makes me happy seeing him with a smile. As you can see most of the images of Doraemon, he wears a smile on his face.

I love to read pocket books. Because most of the time it inspires me. It helps me forget my problems for a while.

This is my family this is how big we are. And I'm glad that they are my family. I really, truly love them so much.

This is my father, he is my best friend, enemy and my mentor. I'm a Tatay's girl we are very close to each other. Even we argue sometimes, but most of the time we keep on teasing each other. I love him so much.

And this is my mother the one who gave birth to me. To be honest, we argue most of the time. But we still have a lot in common. We both love eating and I know it's obvious. I love my mother very, very much.

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

That's all and thank you for reading. Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. This is a great post. I'm just a dog. We should be friends. Follow me and I'll follow back. You can see some of my art and poetry here. https://steemit.com/dog/@weloveit/wow-i-never-looked-at-it-this-way-amazing-talented-dog

Welcome and thank you for this great introduction! I'm glad you're having great mentors, this really helps a lot! Enjoy Steemit!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

nice to know more about you

Cute collection. I do have series of pocketbooks here and some English novels. I do like Doraemon but I prefer collecting Eiffel Tower of Paris, France, and Spongebob Squarepants.

Welcome to the site that may change your life.

nice one! steem on!

just enjoy exploring this platform, soon we will harvest...plant enjoy harvest happiness..hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52