RC DeathRace, Max Shift, and Me

Hi, I’m Michael from Sydney, Australia. When I’m not spending time with family or creating videos for work, I try to catch up on TV shows (currently watching Altered Carbon on Netlfix), movies (Black Panther this week!), write comics & screenplays... and occasionally I find time to make a short film or two.

I plan to share everything I’ve done and will eventually do via Steem.

So to kick it off, here’s a short I did a few years back called RC Deathrace…

.
… and here’s the cover to issue #1 of my comic Max. Shift which I will share pages to shortly.

Page 0 Non Submission.jpg

Sort:  

welcome aboard :)

Thanks lopezdacruz :)

You sound like an interesting guy! I'm a writer, too, and as a younger man was obsessed with comic books. Wishing you much success, here, in finding an appreciative audience and sense of community.

Thanks yahialababidi, still trying to get my head around how this all works :)

Welcome! Sounds like you're going to have a lot of awesome stuff to share, so... I'll follow you. :)

Thanks malloryblythe , I just checked out your introduceyourself post, I'm into crypto too which is how I found out about steemit... following you too :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool stuff here.

Thanks Oatmeal Joey, cool name! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47