You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MadBitcoins

Please check out my friend BTCTravis's introductory post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@btctravis/hello-from-the-san-francisco-bitcoin-group

Travis will be joining me this weekend and helping me document "Mad Bitcoins goes to Outside Lands (Sponsored by Steemit)" -- thanks to your previous donations to the Great Steemit Debate! Thanks again for helping me attend this truly amazing concert. :)

Sort:  

That's right Madbitcoin fans, we will be hitting up Outsidelands all weekend. I'm leaving for it soon myself. Long time Madbitcoins viewers will remember me from the skilled and deft camera work during his CoinCongress 2015 interviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51