You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MadBitcoins

Confirming that this is me, with my twitter account:
https://twitter.com/MadBitcoins/status/761641001370783744

Basic media plan so far will be to spread early posts on my Snapchat: Follow me (madbitcoins) and then collect the days snaps into videos. I'll also be tweeting, vining, periscoping and hopefully even blogging using the steem mobile interface. I look forward to pushing the internet to it's limits and providing you with the best content I can. The most bang for your buck. Thanks again for your donations and for supporting independent content creators like myself.

Sort:  

@madbitcoins Welcome to Steemit! This was the 1st interview I saw of you on youtube in 2015 lol the ChangeTip days!

Nice! From last year's coin congress. Wish I'd had time to go and do more interviews this year, but just too busy busy busy. ;)

Looks like my guess was right - Demand for Steem is increasing among Online Advertisers. Welcome to Steemit. :-)

really MAD man!

One secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his opportunity when it comes
Image of steemish

Thanks for the outside confirmation :)

Hello from Portland OR. This is one heck of an experiment, ain't it?

yeah, it seems like a great idea for sure. Hopefully it will turn out to be something great.

Yo Maddie! Welcome to the club! Superverified :D

I have put you on SteemyOrNot.com
Hope you are OK with that... Hotttnesssssss

Read more about the new app here on Steemit in my latest blog.

cheers, signing off.

MadBitcoins Mad Bitcoins tweeted @ 05 Aug 2016 - 19:12 UTC

My name is @MadBitcoins and this is my Introductory @Steemit post:

steemit.com/introduceyours... / https://t.co/uuf4iEtWFT
-- I'm going to Outside Land this weekend! Woo!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51