Yet another developer on here, saying hello

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Luka. I live on the second floor .I live upstairs from you. Yes I think you've seen me before.

Jokes are life, but lets get serious

Just kidding my name is Marko, and I'm just another developer jumping onto steamit train, I sadly don't have boobs but I can provide you with some while you are reading this post.

I am primary a web developer but I dabble into everything and anything especially automation and nodejs lately. I can help others if they require help with the knowledge of HTML, CSS, JS, PHP, NodeJS and various tools but why bother you with that? If you got an idea for a website/service for steemit tell me I will be creating it promptly and sharing post wealth with you!

Where did I hear about steemit?

This might come weird to you but I saw loads of Billboards in my town and decided to google it and here I am 30 minutes after I saw the Billboard making a post :D

Contact me for any help, ideas regarding web development and steemit and if you would like to discuss life. You already know I am on the second floor just upstairs from you :)

You have already seen me in the past for sure.

Thanks for bearing with me, byeee!

EDIT: Changed the featured picture :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @macronus! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @macronus! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @macronus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67