Introduceyourself/Meeting to "Macpiro"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the entire Steemit community I will be brief with you, I am from Venezuela, my name is Alex Rivas (Macpiro) and I am 25 years old, I have a degree in Economics and Journalism.

The economy is not mine but it was because of my father's "Capricho" that I studied that career, but if I tell them the truth, I'm more passionate about journalism and that's why, parallel to Economics, I studied Social Communication at night because I like to investigate and Search in as many sources as possible to understand how things really are; since I would not be satisfied with knowing only one version of the facts.

It is essential to understand each version of the same event in order to be able to produce the most objective news possible. So I like to discern what information is relevant. And most importantly, many people find it difficult to generate their own content, but it is worth looking for interesting topics worth mentioning, because getting new information with which to confer exclusivity to your news leaves a lot to be said as whole, committed people with your work

And today I wanted to join this community in order to get support, while I give the best of me in each post that time allows me to create for you with affection, because I have a partial job. I will try to address news topics in each post, as well as my knowledge in Economics, as well as my leisures.

My leisures tend to be varied and range from listening to good rock and jazz music, reading from books and manga to sleeves carrying the fact of watching anime (sugoi) and the biological sciences that are very nice.

la-labor-de-campo-en-este-periodismo-es-clave_556001.jpg

I hope you enjoy the content that I will gladly bring you in the following post. And thanks for spending a bit of your time reading my post !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit @macpiro. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

It's nice to meet you Alex. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

me too @kargath, thank you for your words

Welcome to steemit Alex !! Looking forward to reading your interesting upcoming posts

Thank you @maleksen, tomorrow I'll make my first official post

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @macpiro

We have planted already 3737.07 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20753.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @macpiro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @macpiro! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56