Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
It my pleasure to introduce myself I am Macos Jose i am an indigene of Abeokuta in Ogun State Nigeria, I was born and grown up in Owode Egba under Obafemi Owode local Government in Ogun state, I am photocopy and computer engineer and also a football player, playing for classic f.c.
My hobbies are music, meeting new people and friends and most of all sports, and that's why I decided to join a football club and thank God am doing well infact I am the first choice striker.
My strengths are my attitude, that i like to take challenges that i can do it, my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner as i believe failure is a key to success, each mistake teaches me something. I like to learn a lot and that's part of the reason why am here, to make new friends and learn from them because I believe that life is a teacher the more u leave the more you learn.
I know and strongly believe that here that I am I will be supported and guided by veterans and good people have meet and am going meet.
I believe I am welcomed and accepted as baby that needs parental guideline .
Thanks.20258164_1392518334197168_5381820297077777745_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Macos, welcome to steemit.

Thanks bro, I hope to learn more hope u will help me with that

still learning myself friend.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Teach Listening

But you don't vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55