Introduction

Hi Steemit Community,

My name's Jared and I'm new to the site. I'm a 27 year old guy who lives in Colorado, USA. I've recently become very interested in cryptocurrency and that's what led me here. Even though I don't quite understand the mechanics, I'm excited to meet some of you guys and express my thoughts and ideas a bit. Let me know if you have any advice for getting started!

Apart from my recent obsession with crypto, my other interests include music (see other post), film, and being outside in beautiful Colorado. Politically, I consider myself a libertarian for what that's worth (#ronpaul2020 ;P), but I can get along with anybody.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @mach5bandito ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Welcome to steemit @mach5bandito .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Welcome to Steem @mach5bandito I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Mach5bandito!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome..!!

Welcome @mach5bandito aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Sup! Your account seems new so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. There is an upvote for you and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @mach5bandito I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66