Bonjour Steemit! @keban Introduced me

Holla Steemit, this is my first #introduceyourself post and I thank @keban for bringing me onboard and for his mentoring and efforts in making me active in this great community, am so glad and excited to be here. @keban is a friend, we sometimes meet at a cafe close to my house, we got talking one day as he talked about this community where my originality is rewarded, am here to greatly express myself.

My name is Aguzie Gervis

macgervis edited.jpg

Am here because I love originality, I have found out this is a place where I can liberally express myself and even earn for it, this is a dream come through for me, this is where my voice can be heard, am a cypto lover, a Forex trader and mostly a sports die hard, I will do more of sports especially football updates as I bring sports news to your table daily. Am a motivator for youths and a life coach, so expect great inspirational and motivational posts on my blogs. I will love to use my pen, my mouse, my keyboard to write and change someone's life for good.

Am also here to increase my brain capacity by intake of new information and knowledge I acquire from this community, I really love to learn new things and am ready to be daily active to get from the community and to give as much as I can.

MY DETAILS

  • 29 years old
  • Proud Nigerian
  • Single
  • Self Employed
  • Christian
  • Speak: English and Igbo

Social Following

  • Facebook : 711 friends

Some of my Favorite Things

  • Sports: Football, Boxing, Tennis, Lawn Tennis, Soccer, Swimming.
  • TV show: who wants to be a millionaire, Gulder ultimate search, American Idol, Nigerian Idol
  • Fruits: Apple, Banana, Pear, Oranges.
  • Stand-Up Comendians: Basket Mouth, Bovi, I go die, Okey Bakassi, Julius Agwu.

Favourite Books

  • The Richest Man in Babylon (George S. Clason)
  • Rich dad Poor dad (Robert T. Kiyosaki)
  • Why you act the way you do (Tim LaHaye)
  • The Total Money Makeover (Dave Ramsey)

Favourite Songs

More About Me
12140715_931130400266111_6623276178083318623_n.jpg
I love music so much though I don't have a good singing voice, I love travelling and meeting new friends, am allergic to crowds, like staying alone most times, but I love comedies and I laugh a lot.

I was working but quit my job months ago to go into full time Forex trading, am thinking and learning more on crypto trading and also blogging, now I have the opportunity to blog on steemit and am grateful for that, blogging begins for me and blogging continues, am here in originality to learn, earn and also add value to this community.

Thanks to steemit and thanks to @keban once more for bringing me onboard, am sure to have fun here.

This is your boy @macgervis proudly Nigerian originally African.

Sort:  

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Wecome to steemit, i hope you have a great time here
feel free to ask questions when need be.

thank you so much

You are welcome, enjoy your stay here

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

You are welcome @macgervis, you've got all the opportunity here to be original as you add value to the community, be original, am sure you'll have fun here

Thank you sir @keban for bringing me onboard, am glad to be here

Welcome to steemit macgervis I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to Steemit @macgervis!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you so much @bycoleman!!!!! i really do appreciate...........

Thank you Brother. Always glad to welcome a new Christian to Steemit.

You are welcome mac,we are happy to have you as one of us

@hibiz thank u very very much👍

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love oranges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59