Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

22366683_1832934596747343_9147382491587791073_n.jpg
download (1).jpg
Hi I am from Brazil, a beautiful country with diversed culture and people. I live in Mato Grosso do Sul State, known for its natures's beauty, at Pantanal you can find wild nature, various animals and wildlife.

A little bit about me: I like traveling, I love watching tv series and doramas, I also love singing and listening to music.

I am pretty new to this steemit site. Hope to understand better how it works!! And get to know about you people.

Brazil-map-illustration.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem

Hello @maargarita. Welcome to steemit. Glad you made your first post but I suggest you include photos of you for verification. You can also share the things you love for #introduceyourself. Make a lot of good friends too. People are all nice here

Thanks for the advice!! @gailbelga !! I really appreciated it!

Hey @maagarita, welcome to Steemit!

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @maargarita
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Followed back

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for the advice!

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hi , I'v been to brazil Twice and i must say , it's a beautiful Place ! Nice Intro btw , Welcome to Steem it !

Do you want Free Steem to Power Up?
If you are interested ,please follow the link below !

Followed and upvoted !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37