You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post #4: Finally! Introduction Post (After I kept forgetting to make one) – Hi, pleased to be hereヾ(^∇^)

@tin-tin,

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation group!

If chosen, your post may be featured in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.

An image from your post may be featured.

Greetings and Welcome to Steemit @tin-tin! I hope you enjoy posting your original content here!

Please reply, and I will share your intro post with the @Muxxybot Curators!

Sort:  

(I had to edit this. I thought I was replying to a bot until I checked!)
Thank you for considering! And also for the welcome.

You are so welcome, no Bot here!

When you have time, check out the @Minnow Support Project as well. It is a community on DISCORD CHAT where you can chat, learn, and network with over 7,000 other members of the Steemit Community. We hope to see you there!

Thank you, I'll check it out (^∀^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74