You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE WE NOT MEN? WE ARE EVO.

Welcome to the Steem Community @knifethrower! Very interesting and different introduction from what I have seen lately!

I'd love to feature your introduction in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind note, @ma1neevent. Please note that I just responded to you, but do not see my response, so I am doing so again. Pardon the duplicate(ish) message if so. You are welcome to feature my intro in your weekly curation blog. Cheers. Here is a video of some of my astronaut knife throwing adventures from 2013. All of the astronauts seen have since been to the ISS for 6+ months and returned.

And one brief video of one of my demonstrations for 7 of our astronauts. SWAT Training Center, JSC Houston. 2013.

BTW, I was overweight in these NASA videos. I did not like what I saw. This was what I did about it. https://www.hmbreview.com/sports/running-gives-knife-thrower-his-edge/article_75869cea-fc3e-11e5-b520-bff6ddee5af0.html

Wonderful, Thanks so much @knifethrower!

Hello @ma1neevent Thank you for your kind intro note. Sure, you are welcome to feature my introduction in your weekly curation blog. Please send me a link when you do. Here is a link to one of my more obscure Astronaut knife throwing videos. This was filmed at JSC Houston's SWAT training center in 2013. Cheers, Rick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42