You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE WE NOT MEN? WE ARE EVO.

Thank you for your kind note, @ma1neevent. Please note that I just responded to you, but do not see my response, so I am doing so again. Pardon the duplicate(ish) message if so. You are welcome to feature my intro in your weekly curation blog. Cheers. Here is a video of some of my astronaut knife throwing adventures from 2013. All of the astronauts seen have since been to the ISS for 6+ months and returned.

Sort:  

And one brief video of one of my demonstrations for 7 of our astronauts. SWAT Training Center, JSC Houston. 2013.

BTW, I was overweight in these NASA videos. I did not like what I saw. This was what I did about it. https://www.hmbreview.com/sports/running-gives-knife-thrower-his-edge/article_75869cea-fc3e-11e5-b520-bff6ddee5af0.html

Wonderful, Thanks so much @knifethrower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41