I Am New And Looking To Follow Science, Cryptocurrencies And Technology.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemit!

This is my first proper post! I am curious about things (including cryptocurrencies, science, and technology) and hope that I will be able to add value to the community.

I have been looking for people to follow about cryptocurrencies, science, and technology, so please let me know if you (or someone you know) regularly post news about these topics.

Thanks and enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Welcome! I have a strong recommendation here (he's helped me a lot):

@Boxmining is my favorite follow. His content is awesome and he posts updates several times a day. His name is Michael and he gives overviews of coins, points out issues with certain coins, explores hot topics, etc.

I am just getting started here, but I'm also in love with cryptos (just not an expert yet), so please follow me as well! Also, if interested, I started a prediction contest for the year where the winner will win 10 XRP. If you're interested I'll post the link but I don't want to spam your post.

Take care and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the feedback! I will check out @Boxmining. I have followed you and entered your contest (although they were mostly guesses since I am new to most of this)!

welcome here - its a cool picture :D

Thank you.

@m3dj0 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @m3dj0! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @m3dj0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50