You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn what you don't like.

Welcome to steemit @honghkd :) I was a high school English and ESL teacher in Canada for many years, so I totally get what you're saying about math haha

Your art is beautiful! Here's a tip: for posts to be recognized as your own work, when you show photos of your art, include process photos too ... that way it "proves" that you did it :)

I found your post because @macoolette featured you in her Pay It Forward Curation contest entry; we'd love to have you join us with a post of your own next week ... it's a great way to start developing your own community here too :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. If I draw another picture, I'll follow your tip. I don't know how to join it. But i will try!

Sounds awesome @honghkd :) If you click on the entry link above, it has all the rules for you. But no worries, we host it every week, so you can join anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44