Hey STEEMIT, girl sports and cooking lovers in China, excited to join Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Lynn, I'm a Chinese girl, live in Shenzhen, China. I love mountain climbing, diving and camping.

This picture, we try to make ice beer by inserted the bottle into sand, but most have been washed away by the waves. alas~~~, some lucky guys will get free beers.

In my spare time, I love cooking so much and will invite many friends to my house. I really enjoy creating a meal from various ingredients and watching my friends enjoy it. It gives me a real sense of satisfaction. Here I'd like to share some photos with you.

DESSERTS:

CHINESE FOOD:

The last one is my favorite food- Hot pot, it is the most famous and favorite dish in Sichuan, China, local people consider the hot pot a local specialty, which is noted for its peppery and hot taste, scalding yet fresh and tender. do you want to try it? haw-haw ...

I also raised a lot of animals, they are cute and funny, I will share more details of my happy life later.

Have a nice day!






Sort:  

Welcome @lynn1990917:-) love mountain climbing, diving and camping 'It gives me a real sense of satisfaction?

Hi Jackie, I mean cooking gives me the satisfaction.

Congratulations @lynn1990917! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are very cute! :) The food looks delicious too and the artistic spin put on the food is visually appealing too! I LOVE hot/spicy foods, I would love to try some of the hot pot dish one day! I also LOVE beer, so maybe I will be lucky and those bottles will wash up here in Florida in the USA! haha. Welcome to steemit, hope you are successful here like so many other people! :)

Also, if you wouldn't mind, I would love to hear what you think.
If you have a few seconds then Just Click This and comment.
Best wishes! :)

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome @lynn1990917:-) What do you like about love mountain climbing, diving and camping so much?

Thks, Manman. I enjoy many kinds of sports . taking part in those sports make my life healthy and happy.

Congratulations @lynn1990917! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit
I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and your messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44