You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, & getting to know how this works. Hello, Steemit friends!! <3

What an outstanding introduction Wa'el! I'm totally impressed, you have the hang of this no problem by the looks of it. I hope Steemit can help you reach all of your goals, I'm so glad you are here, you are far ahead of the crowd my friend!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my dear Lyndsay. I wouldn't b here if not for you. I hope so, too, esp now that we're facing harder times. I'm happy to be here, too. ^_^
Much love, @lyndsaybowes.

I haven't done my introduction yet. I don't think it'll be anywhere and as good as this one. Well done Wa'el. I followed you here

You're gonna knock it outta the park Robert! <3 I really look forward to reading all about you!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94