My beginnings as a Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My beginnings as a Steemians!

20170905_215758

Hello to all the Steemians team! My name is Lucia Yépez (@lyepez in the community), I am from a beautiful country called Venezuela, here I dedicate my full time to be graphic designer in a printing press, however, I take time to do my favorite part of my career which is the Photography. Apart from my profession and my work, I love crafts ( especially knitting crochet ), pastry ( cakes and delicious sweets ), I am very naturalistic, lover of the flowers, plants and their benefits, I consider that nature gives us everything from its beginning Why not trust it now?

IMG_20160605_171228

I am a very joking and happy person (so I hope I can get a smile at some point). Philosophically, is to take into account that life goes on worries, work and more problems and we often forget to smile, we must remember that we come naked to the world and we leave in the same way, we only have lived with our relatives and friends,

For this and other things:

I'm happy, life is one!

01012013_064

As hobbies I have to go to the beach, travel or visit any new place (to take pictures of their landscapes and their people without added filters) and I love watching movies in family, for reasons described above and also for me the family is the base and my pillar, I try as much as possible to enjoy the most with them.

184

I am delighted that you have given me the opportunity to participate in this great team of Steemians and I must especially thank my friends @erikatasonni and her husband @blancokarl for showing me this amazing page where I can share my thoughts, ideas and know a little bit about other people worldwide.

Thank you for taking the time to read my lines, I hope you are of your pleasure and can share content in common.

Sorry for my bad English, I do not really speak the language, however I am doing some effort.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

Gracias por la bienvenida son muy amables. Espero poder ayudarles tambien a crecer un poco. :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @lyepez! Hope you feel at home and welcomed by the wonderful community!

Feel free to ask the community any questions. Steemit can seem very confusing to understand at first, but dont worry, we are here to help! :)

Thanks for the welcome you are very kind. It's kind of confusing because I do not understand the language very much, but I promise to try :)

Welcome to Steemit Lucia :)

@dksart Thanks for the welcome

Congratulations @lyepez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lyepez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50