Nice to meet you o Un placer conocerte

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning! i'm Libardo but you can call me Luxriel, and i'm from Venezuela a georgeous land...

Have you ever had a dream? I do but I have never had the courage to pursue it, until a friend introduced me to this community, so I introduced myself again. I'm Luxriel and I want to be a writer.

I am currently a lawyer who works in a court, but in the middle of my work my mind begins to dream of stories that at some point I want to tell, or I am inundated with new ideas about what I observe around me, I want to share with you through this blog my life experiences, as well as the ideas that I can come up with to consolidate a good story ...

I am a passionate about reading and I really enjoy all good love stories ... away from the subject I also love video games maybe because of the same thing as before I can not resist a good story, so I would love to give my opinion to respect if they are willing to read me.

Like every good lawyer I love studying and I love justice and fair treatment towards others. Maybe that's why I like superheroes in fact, I consider that I live by means of a principle of law that says as follows: "The right of one person, ends where the other begins" therefore I accept all comments and criticisms they can make as long as they are not offensive to other people.

I also have the dream of traveling around the world and knowing about it and I know I will do it, which I would also love to share with those people who dedicate their time to read me because nothing is more valuable than their time.

I hope little by little we know each other better, and if at any moment you have a doubt do not hesitate to ask I love the questions and I consider myself an open book and as a last to this little introduction this is me as I said at the beginning it's a pleasure to meet you.

IMG_20180306_082544.jpg

¡Buenos día! Me llamo Libardo pero puedes decirme Luxriel y vengo de Venezuela una tierra maravillosa.

En algún momento has tenido un sueño? yo si pero nunca he tenido el valor de perseguirlo, hasta que un amigo me presento esta comunidad, así que me presento nuevamente. Soy Luxriel y quiero ser escritor.

Actualmente soy un abogado que trabaja en un Tribunal, pero en medio de mi trabajo mi mente comienza a soñar en historias que en algún momento quiero contar, o me inundan nuevas ideas sobre lo que observo a mi alrededor, quiero compartirles a través de este blog mis experiencias de vidas, así como las ideas que se me van ocurriendo para consolidar una buena historia...

Soy un apasionado de la de la lectura y disfruto mucho toda buena historia de amor... apartándonos del tema también me encantan los vídeo juegos quizás por lo mismo que antes no puedo resistirme a una buena historia, por lo que me encantaría darles mi opinión al respecto si están dispuestos a leerme.

Como todo buen abogado me encanta estudiar y me encanta la justicia y el trato justo hacia los demás. Quizas por eso me gustan los superhéroes de hecho, considero que vivo por medio de acuerdo a un principio del derecho que dice de la siguiente manera: "El derecho de una persona, termina donde comienza el de otra" por lo tanto acepto todos lo comentaríos y critícas que puedan hacer siempre que los mismos no sean ofensivos para las demás personas.

Tengo tambien el sueño de en algún momento viajar por el mundo y conocerlo y se que lo haré, cosa que tambien me encantaría compartir con aquellas personas que dediquen su tiempo a leerme pues nada es mas valioso que su tiempo.

Espero poco a poco nos conozcamos mejor, y si en algún momento tienes una duda no dudes en preguntar me encantan las preguntas y me considero un libro abierto y como ultímo a esta pequeña introducción este soy yo como dije al inicio es un placer conocerte

Sort:  

Greeting @luxriel. It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @luxriel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit... Best of luck

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Hola. I love love. Nice to meet you.

Hi @luxriel, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524536270-9154415

Congratulations @luxriel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42