ALGORITHM-BASED FOOTBALL BETTING TIPS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm new here.

I love football and my favorite team is Arsenal.

I've had quite a bit of luck with football betting by relying on algorithm backed predictions which are as safe as they come.

I'd like to share them with you regularly as it could be an alternative stream of income as I have realized.

Key is to invest wisely as no game ever has a 100% probability as predicted.

Do this with money you can spare.


GAMES FOR 13-15 OCT 2017:

Crystal Palace - Chelsea | 2 & Over 1.5 Goals

Manchester City - Stoke | 1 & Over 1.5 Goals

Tottenham - Bournemouth | 1

Bayern Munich - Freiburg | 1

Dijon - PSG | 2 & Over 1.5 Goals

Getafe - Real Madrid | 2

Juventus - Lazio | 1X

Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam | 1 & Over 1.5 Goals

Feyenoord - PEC Zwolle | 1

Sporting CP - GD Chaves | 1

FC Porto - FC Pacos Ferreira | 1 & Over 1.5 Goals

Konyaspor - Galatasaray | X2

Celtic - Dundee | 1 & Over 1.5 Goals

Guangzhou Evergrande - Yanbian | 1 & Over 1.5 Goals


TOTAL ODDS: 15.75


Good luck!


Sort:  

How are you? @Luseg, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @luseg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ciao! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49