Hola a todos / Hi there

Mi nombre es Yeicko y soy creador de Lupulocéfalo, una página de internet mexicana dedicada al mundo de la cerveza, específicamente artesanal, pero también incluyente con otros aspectos de la cultura cervecera. Espero encontrar mucha gente aquí que le apasione y guste la cerveza. Conocí a esta comunidad por una extraña coincidencia. Estoy seguro que será una muy buena experiencia. Les dejaré un video con algunas experiencias cerveceras en Baja California

My name is Yeicko and I recently created Lupulocefalo (which is the translation of the term hophead), a mexican web dedicated to beer, mostly craftbeer, but other aspects of the beer culture are also considerated. I hope to find a lot of people that are passionate for beer the way I am. I ended in Steemit due a strange coincidence. Im sure it will be a nice experience. I will leave you a video with some craft beer breweries I visited in Baja California.

[Bienvenidos a Wendlandt / Wellcome to Wendlandt] (

)

Saludos / Cheers

Sort:  

Hello! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. Here's an upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

¿Qué significa Lupulocéfalo? :) Saludos!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48