Hello Steem World!steemCreated with Sketch.

002E67FD-9ECB-4DAB-ADF4-7D24DF959D68.jpeg

Hi everybody, I thinks it’s better to introduce a bit myself before publishing my first posts.
I’m 21 years old and I’m studying engineering in Bari (South Italy); I love scientific subjects and everything connected to computer science.
I think that programming skills will be more and more relevant because of the big amount of applications that will be developed in the following years (just thinking of the future of AI, machine learning, blockchain, automation and so on).

606FEBA9-809E-4C85-AF61-81550693A494.jpeg

Actually I’m passionate about Matlab, a software largely used worldwide in the University for numerical calculation, data analysis and simulations, and I’ve started learning how to program with a graphical language like G through the development environment called LabVIEW by National Instruments.

F86DB5E6-F03F-437E-9043-6D99119C38E1.jpeg

But don’t worry, there isn’t only science and computers in my mind!
I like to eat healthy food and do sport, I'm actually a gym lover: I do workout three times a week with lot of exercises, dividing the various muscular group in different days.
I also like riding my city-bike, is like my faithful companion that allows me to skip the traffic and move in a green way.

212D575C-EE51-4FBB-9E49-BEFC0336F474.jpeg

And of course, I live in Italy so I love pizza, pasta and coffee.
I hope you will appreciate my posts…thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hey lupinthethird

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the future brother :)
hope you enjoy here :)

Thank you so much, so do I :)

Welcome

Hi @lupinthethird. It's nice to see you here!

Thanks @soly; this is a Greta community!


Welcome to Steem @lupinthethird.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! I am so glad to see you here. I think you are going to be fitting in just great here. We have many people who are really into the smart programming stuff as you are and enjoy the outdoors. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Wow, there are a lot of thinghs to discover here! Thank you so much for all this tips! :)

You are most welcome. Community is huge here and you will find so mank good people who will be happy to stretch out a hand to you.

Hi, nice introduction post. Welcome to steemit, the ultimate future. Wish your every success in this journey. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a good day.

Thank you for your upvoted dinar; have a good day too!

Congratulations @lupinthethird! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to the blockchain of opportunity! Im sure with your interests you will find a lot of value from this platform

Yes, I think so; I’m really exciting to join this platform!

Congratulations @lupinthethird! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54