Introducing Luneo Hope

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I'm @skippyza's partner. Luneo Hope is my nom de guerre, and I am an artist, web developer, and hobbyist photographer who lives in the Cape Winelands. I like to spend my time acquiring new skills and helping others. I am currently working on a few online projects and you can check out my full bio at luneohope.co.za

steemit-photo2.png

Sort:  

Hey @luneohope! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck and steem on!

Thank you and good luck to you too!

Welcome to steemit @luneohope upvote :)

Thanks for the vote :) much appreciated

Welcome to Steem @luneohope I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @luneohope! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you for the support :)

welcome to steemit dear...i am also a new member and wish you success here. let us keep it original and work towards getting to the top... lets support one another....
wishing us success here.... welcome

Welcome to you too :) I hope we as new members can help this community grow

Of course we can. Wish you the best in steemit

Hi! Thanks for the support :)

Welcome from Poland ! ;)

Cześć i witaj, from me! Is that the correct official greeting? Thank you for the support :)

yes you have right !
nice that you checked it ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to some photos and other cool stuff. You have my follow

Thank you for the support :) much appreciated. Keep an eye out for content from me

Welcome to Steemit, Hope.

Thank you :) much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62