Hello steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

So hello everyone. I'm totally new to steemit and really itching to see how this works.
I'm not completely sure how to introduce myself, what should i write? My interests revolves around nature, mother earth, everything beautiful and shiny, women power, space, animals and honestly long walks in fresh air.

I'm 21 years old, currently a student, but I think I'll stall on posting pictures, at least for now. If anyone would like to help me out with some helpful pointers or anything on here, that would be great. I might actually be a bit lost right now.

LOVE LUNA

Sort:  

Hello @lunarpointofview,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Welcome to Steemit!

I also love nature, and so do many other users. You will probably enjoy browsing the Nature category for some great content.

Welcome to Steemit!

Woohoo, great post! Welcome @lunarpointofview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50