A moon in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

luna.jpg

Hello, world of Steemit, my name is Luna Lunera, I am a little dog learning to use this thing, I want to make many dog ​​friends, cats, and make known the importance of us in the life of you humans.
to know me more, I am a dog from somewhere in South America, I speak the Spanish bark but I know a little bit of English barking, I love fruits and strawberries are my favorite and the food that my mom shares with me, she loves me and I I love her because when she arrives I take off her stockings and I'm happy sleeping next to her, I love running behind those little little people that you call children, because they caress me.

I hate when my mom bathes me, but when she paints my nails I feel very flirtatious, when I go to the park everyone asks for my manicure, I have a cool dad but I do not have little brothers, I am an only daughter although my mom says that if it is for her and I had a very, very, very large house, I would adopt many more brothers.

Here is a picture that my mom took me in the park, see my happiness? Welcome me to this world with a picture of your pet, smiling and happy and so to make friends #woof

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @lunamargarita!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad de triunfadores mi estimada @lunamargarita, saludos perrunos ; )

Welcome to Steem Community @lunamargarita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @lunamargarita, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523657606-7724185

Dogs make us laugh and giggle hehe and my name is Joey and you are caring and sharing hehe.

hi, Joey. Kisses and blessigns

Hugs and kisses back at you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28