Sort:  

Thank you for your criticism, I can't decide what to keep or what to throw away. I am going to keep everything until I am mature enough to make a decision that important.
Here are some own works I just can't chose between styles. I love everything on painting.
from comics

abstract impressionism


realism

landscapes

or just practicing monochromatics

surrealism

digital arts

The thing is I get bored with ease. When things are repetitive. I will try to find a signature on my way, I am still quite young and I am not in a hurry. But I will get there.
Thanks for your comment.

"Art Reflects the Time Spirit"

You need to understand the spirit of our time, feel the people and express that in your own style

but don't worry about that aspect too much, it's a natural, organic process ... slowly, but surely you'll be developing it, bit by bit each time you try something new

you're definitely talented, you'll get there

this is what I used to do;
www.zonneke.com

haha thanks for that. I am following you.

PS: you're supposed to upvote my comment ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44