You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello? Is this thing on?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit I went ahead and followed you :)

1.) I totally jealous you live in Hawaii, I want to live in Hawaii in the next 2-3 years.
2.) I love to cycle 🚴🏻. I plan to take a trip across the U.S.

  1. I'm 26, feel 18!

  2. one of my favorite things in life are Rockstar Energy Drinks, Sugar Free.

  3. My favorite color is Black, or very Dark Grey.

  4. I love my family, I have 2 Nephews and One Neice.

  5. I want to visit Italy for an extended period of time.
    Extra Credit : I want to learn Spanish very badly.

Sort:  

lol Don't ask me how the numbers got auto corrected to be wrong. But I'm sure oh get the jist haha😂

Hahaha I got it, no worries. Thanks for the follow by the way! I actually have been to Italy before and may I say it was GORGEOUS. Visit Venice and Cinque Terre, you won't want to come back... well except maybe when you start to miss getting free water at restaurants!

Nice to meet ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42