Who am I?

tumblr_static_6mdxec2azhgkk4o4gw0gskkkc.jpg It is a question that we all ask
to ourselves of course at a certain point in our lives. What am I doing here? Or What is my purpose? But in reality, do we know? I honestly am not sure who I am, what I do here or what my purpose is, we are so changeable that what we thought we knew one day was but today it is not anymore.

I consider myself a person quite sentimental, sullen, eclectic oh god! I am so eclectic and very dreamer I do not know if these are my virtues or not, but they are very rooted in my way of being.

I would like to share with you the things that I have lived, my experiences, my loves, my failures, my pets; share with you my love for food, cooking, series, games, anime and music; in the end it unites us all, wherever we are. I hope to find people with my same tastes; with whom I can have a good conversation because you are not here just to read me I also want to read what you guys want to share with me, I want you to know that you are not alone , here from the corner of my world there is a person who would be interested in you if you allow it to me.

I know that here you will find infinities of things because I have so many ideas in my head that I just want to share them all, there comes a point where talking to myself is not enough .. Ha ha ha!
I know that we are not all here to earn money, we want to be part of something bigger than ourselves.

It's 4:02 a.m It's amazing how can I sleep so little time?, if you're reading this please give me a little bit of your time to sleep.

My name does not matter, I hate it XD

Sort:  

welcome luisavgg! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

You will not have to wait long because I'm inspired, I think it will make you hungry. Hahaha xD

Thank you, I will read it right now ! ♥

Hey welcome steemit. It's an interesting community to read and learn from. :)

Welcome to the great adventure Steemit, you will meet many more interesting people than others. Looking forward to reading you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68