ARTE EN MEDIO DE CRISIS "ART IN THE MIDST OF CRISIS"

-Ya me he presentado antes por este medio pero para aquellos que no sabes quien soy me vuelvo a presentar mi nombre es Luis Gonzalez soy un Joven venezolano hace un tiempo atras me ocurrio algo donde el cual tuve que usar algo de inteligencia para poder llevar un mensaje a mi comunidad. Vivo en un pueblo de venezuela lamado el furrial soy algo reconocido en mi pueblo por mi arte, por la musica debido a esto y como todos saben venezuela pasa por guerras internas que tiene su origen en una mal politica y no obstante una "supuesta guerra economica" donde mis hermaos venezolanos que estan en esta plataforma saben que es toda una falsedad. Se me busco por mi talento y me pidieron realizar un mural en la entrada de la biblioteca del furrial ya que pasa unas semana venideras vendrian algunos personajes "importantes" del gobierno, yo accedi con una condicion la cual era esta; hare un mural pero no ira dirijido a beneficios politicos, ellos aceptaron con la condicion que el mural quedara bello. ese mismo dia llegue a casa y comence a pensar en como hacer o mejor dicho poder transmitir un mensaje atravez de mi arte y despues de no dormir esa noche pensado en que realizar pude tener una clara imaen de lo que queria o podria hacer. jamas me ha llamado la atencion la politica pero como dice mi padre la politica esta en todos lados partiendo desde la casa, en la escuelas y empresa y es una verdad pero a veces la politica posee un bien propio y es cuando vemos que miestras ellos esten bien los demas no importa. mucho desconocemos las verdades y cuando se desconoce una verdad nos hacemos escalvo de una mentira y creo que este es el oriegn de todo esto que estamos pasando aqui. le dejo mi trabaajo espero y le sea de su agrado, igual espero y me sigan. queria compartir esto con ustedes tengan un buen dia y un buen domingo...

ART IN THE MIDST OF CRISIS

-I've already presented myself in this way but for those of you who do not know who I am, I present my name again. Luis Gonzalez I am a Venezuelan young man a while ago something happened to me where I had to use some intelligence to carry a message to my community. I live in a village in Venezuela lamado the furrial I am something recognized in my town for my art, for the music because of this and as everyone knows venezuela goes through internal wars that has its origin in a bad policy and despite a "supposed economic war "where my Venezuelan brothers who are on this platform know that it is all a falsehood. I was wanted for my talent and they asked me to make a mural in the entrance of the furrial's library since a few weeks would come some "important" government figures, I agreed with a condition which was this; I will make a mural but I will not be directed to political benefits, they accepted with the condition that the mural was beautiful. That same day I came home and began to think about how to do or better to be able to transmit a message through my art and after not sleeping that night thinking about what to do I could have a clear picture of what I wanted or could do. Never has politics caught my attention but as my father says politics is everywhere starting from home, in schools and business and it is a truth but sometimes politics has its own good and that is when we see that while they are Well the others do not matter. We do not know the truths and when a truth is unknown, we become scams of a lie and I think that this is the origin of all this we are going through here. I leave my work I hope and it is to your liking, I hope and follow me. I wanted to share this with you have a good day and a good Sunday ...

28056452_1709321902462145_5149476754833665099_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @luis-thewolf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Interesante este articulo. sobre todo en la actualidad que vive venezuela

Welcome to steemit @luis-thewolf.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem luis-thewolf! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26