INTRODUCTION OF LUIS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Foto.jpg

Hello friends Welcome My name is Luis Fernando Gómez Ortega, as you can see this new platform.

I live in the city of Cali - Colombia studied systems engineering and masters in systems and computers, I also work in the software industry and in universities. In that step through the academy can write many scientific articles some chapters of the book and develop several investigations of computer science and health informatics.

As I have to say with writing, my main objective with this platform is to be able to write about several topics that I can not address in scientific journals. I have always considered that a person has many talents and hobbies in my particular case, I like to write, ride a bike, swim, entrepreneurship, research, science, industry and much more.

Many times we pigeonhole in that by our profession or by what we do to live that we have that content in blogs super, a while ago I had the experience of having a specialized blog, but other times I wrote other things and I can not express it in that blog what bored me

On this occasion, I can be more genuine in the sense of being able to write what it is really about, so in this blog there are several topics that interest me such as computer science, technology, entrepreneurship, sports and even entertainment. In short, it will be a varied channel.

I would like to continue and be able to share with you the content that I have, also in others in memorable moments, tutorials are made as I am exploring and I do not know if this is the right platform to publish tutorials. tutorials on steemit.

Well I thank you to see that my material that you like that you can interact in this and other networks, everything that can help to make life easier and get many people to benefit from the content we do.

You can achieve a better world.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, would love you to check out our sports blog!

thank you, sure the sports blogs are very nice.

Welcome to Steem, @luifergomez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to steemit bro, have fun.

Thank you bro.
+1 follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61