Introducing Bestman

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, I'ld like you to meet this amazing guy @ngbarabe. He is a Dental student in the university of Port Harcourt.
He is very fun to be with,smart,caring and very ambitious. His best colour is blue, he loves movies..when I say love, I mean he could stay up all night watching movies.
He loves living the soft life. He also loves listening to good music and swimming.

Guess what guys...his birthday is in a few days.

Sort:  

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to Steemit @luice!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53