You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: flashes of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome @olavic . I like your intro. It's very sharp and straight to the point.
I'll sure want to see more from you, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Please Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Sort:  

Thanks, will do so immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50