Introduce my self - i'm new to steemit

Hello all,
I'm @ lucky-man, from Bolivia and now live in Aceh, Indonesia, I'm still alone.

image

My friend told me about Steemit and after seeing it, I really liked the system in steemit and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any consideration. . I am a designer, a print carrier at a press shop in Lhokseumawe.

image
image
image

Yes we are a bit busy with this job.

image

I am very happy to be a part of this community and hopefully everyone is lucky and successful!

Sort:  

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

Welcome to steemit @lucky-man nice to meet you. Wow, you are so lucky to work in a printing shop and you can definitely make designs with the word steemit on it, keep it up! =)

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform..have a great weekend.


Welcome to Steemit @lucky-man!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is don't don't input / edit your content using text editors apart from that provided by the platform, When I first joined, I would write my post in a wordpress blog and transfer it over. This worked at first, but eventually started causing the post to freeze.

Great intro... Welcome to STEEMIT Family !

Selamat bergabung di steemit @lucky-man, selamat berkarya dgn kreativitas yg tinggi dan bermamfaat bagi kita semua.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Congratulations @lucky-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50