My younger brother wants to join in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello Steemit!


 I would like to introduce my younger sister. Her name "Beny" she wanted to join in Steemit she had learned some things about steemit she had also registered steemit account yesterday but he can not yet reply anything about Steemit. She saw me that day posting one of my introductory postings here. 

 He also asked me about my same steemit and I explained everything about steemit with him. And he was very interested and he immediately made a steemit account yesterday he back and forth both check his gmail account to see the reply from the steemit but there has been no reply from the steemit party. 

 He already understood about bitcoin and some how to post in this steemit. I also recognize it with the CEO of Steemit @ned and I also have recognized some of the noble people here. My sister who this age is now 18 years old. 

My sister has a hobby of playing acoustic guitar. He is also frequently featured in several entertainment venues and he is also often invited on RRI radio Lhokseumawe to play his acoustic guitar. The hobby he played was very long time he played guitar. His early start he played guitar from his schoolmates learn him playing guitar then my sister was getting interested in the music world and she also had time to form a music group with her friend at school.

He is now eager to join the steemit platform. He also can not wait to recognize himself to all the world that is in steemit he really wanted to join in this social media.

Image Source

I hope you all like this with my content about knowing my sister.
Just wait for my sister's presence in this platform.
He will soon join if he can get a reply from Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Hello !
Warm welcome to the steemians World !!

welcome with thums up.png

@akkha

Welcome to Steemit! I hope your brother will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Congratulations @ltd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ltd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ltd! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81