hey steemit i join

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello all! I want to introduce myself a good start to join in steemit. My experience would like to join in Steemit and what I've used in the last few weeks. How do I talk about steemit social media ... I know steemit is from one of my friends. He invited me to join in steemit But I did not have time to join and register a steemit account. Yesterday I was busy mebantu my mother selling. My friend said in this steemit we can be paid with an interesting post and not steal another person's id. If found to steal another person's ID then we will lose my total friends say. My friend said I was told to introduce myself by using paper with my own name everyone in steemit let me know if I use my name on paper with today's date I do not steal another person's ID. I am 17 years old now + and I am now a vocational exam. I took the majors of Multi Media (MM) the founding castle of steemit is a very nice person and my friend says the founder of steemit.com this is @ned and one friend @ned resigned from steemit.com ie @ and before I join here I took the place Myself to find out first owner of this steemit.com and now I know who this steemit.com CEO. There are some circles of friends around me hesitate to join in steemit.com they are equally sure to be in steemit.com we can be in vote and in upvote then we will be paid if we post our interesting content. I will keep trying to invite my friends to join in steemit I will show them if steemit is really extraordinary social media. I believe in steemit.com this at all. And steemit.com has begun worldwide has been widely known throughout the country. I will really like myself here. Allow me to join my brother's steemit.com all. My day job is to help my parents selling. I still sit on the bench vocational school after I leave school I arrange me to help him. I am very fond of both my parents I am the only child of them. I have no siblings or brothers but I have an older brother or a very sad thing happened to us in 2004 and my brother was hit by the tsunami in Aceh and I really feel the loss of a brother I really love and I miss this time only but God Will Another for my sister. He went away forever from us all.  But I have to be anxious to be able to help cure my father's illness. He is currently suffering from my own typhoid and gout disease my mother brought my father to take a treatment. Probably enough here first my acquaintance with you all my brothers of the world  I feel very relieved yes I can already introduce myself in steemit.com this. Hopefully there is a nice person who voted for my first post on steemit.com 

Sort:  

Hello .welcome to steemit
Please follow back

Sorry to hear this about your brother... And good and best wishes for your father! Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81