[EN] I'm Generalist from Korea. will you be my friend?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians, I'm Lo-won from Korea (Of course south Korea :))))
My major is international Trade and Politics.
I run a Blog in NAVER which is the famous channel in Korea.
I came to know steemit And I'd like to share all my experience and daily Life stories to you guys around the globe.
Even though I'm not good at English, but I want to improve my communication skills.
So that the reason why I get here!

:Following Lines describe me the most.

  • Student of Dan Kook Univ. in Korea.
  • I do speak Russian better than English. (writing is bad)
  • I currently running a hardware startup which I'm CEO. And often work at an interpreter, and so on.
    So I define my self 'Job Nomad'
  • I love finding some places like restaurant and cafe in mood.
    So I'd like to recommend those special places that are in Korea and other countries where I've been to.

  • I have many experiences in traveling (Africa, Russia, Thailand, Philippines, Japan, USA..)

  • I like taking a photo. (My camera is Canon 650D/50mm)

So, I'll share my daily stories with photo. maybe topics will be 'how to start up in Korea', 'the best got place in Korea' that only knows local people', 'how to get out of Depression that i find' etc...

I have no idea which story to publish among whole my stories.
Tell me which one is the most interesting to you. :))))

I hope you'd like it!

Sort:  

Hi @lowon, welcome to SteemIt. There are many Koreans who blogged in Korean on SteemIt, I think you will find that this is home. I like your self-intro and I am showing some support with a little upvote.

oh thanx a lot ! the important thing is write consistently :) I hope to see you often. i'll follow you

I have started to follow you as well! Looking forward to more content from you.

Nice post, keep it up

thanx :))) f2f !

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57